Westwood
(Spring 2018 MCATs)

Class Schedule.
Session I begins on Wednesday, January 3, 2018, immediately after the start of the winter quarter at the University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA). Session II begins on Wednesday, January 17, 2018. Session III begins on Thursday, January 18, 2017. Before you click on the individual Sessions to view the Lecture Topics for our Westwood program, take a moment to look at the abbreviated version (shown below) of the Class Schedule for the days and times lecture will be held:

Session I will prepare you for the spring and early summer MCATs given on the following dates:

March 24, 2018 (Friday exam)
April 6, 2018 (Saturday exam)
April 20, 2018 (Friday exam)
April 21, 2018 (Saturday exam)
May 5, 2018 (Saturday exam)
May 18, 2018 (Friday exam)
May 19, 2018 (Saturday exam)
May 24, 2018 (Thursday exam)
June 1, 2018 (Friday exam)
June 2, 2018 (Saturday exam)
June 16, 2018 (Saturday exam)
June 29, 2018 (Friday exam)
June 30, 2018 (Saturday exam)
July 7, 2018 (Saturday exam)
July 20, 2018 (Friday exam)
July 21, 2018 (Saturday exam)
July 24, 2018 (Tuesday exam)

Session II and Session III will prepare you for the spring and early summer MCATs given on the following dates:

April 6, 2018 (Saturday exam)
April 20, 2018 (Friday exam)
April 21, 2018 (Saturday exam)
May 5, 2018 (Saturday exam)
May 18, 2018 (Friday exam)
May 19, 2018 (Saturday exam)
May 24, 2018 (Thursday exam)
June 1, 2018 (Friday exam)
June 2, 2018 (Saturday exam)
June 16, 2018 (Saturday exam)
June 29, 2018 (Friday exam)
June 30, 2018 (Saturday exam)
July 7, 2018 (Saturday exam)
July 20, 2018 (Friday exam)
July 21, 2018 (Saturday exam)
July 24, 2018 (Tuesday exam)

The AAMC has announced that registration for the 2018 MCATs through June is expected to open mid-October 2017. Registration for the remainder of the dates will open in February 2018.

Choosing The Right Testing Date.
With the introduction of the new Computer Based Test (CBT) for the MCAT and the availability of multiple testing days, choosing an MCAT testing date that is right for you now becomes paramount.

Lecture Topics.
Before you click on the individual Sessions to view the Lecture Topics for our Westwood program, take a moment to look at the abbreviated version (shown below) of the Class Schedule for the days and times lecture will be held. After you have a feel for the Class Schedule, click on the Session that you would like to attend in order to see the complete outline of lecture topics.

Spring 2018 MCATs
Class Session Begins
AFTER New Year (see PDF )
CBT
Preparation
Days of Week
(See Below)
Times Availibility
Session I March, April, May, June, or July
MCATs
Mo, Tu (4 days), We 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Begins JANUARY 3rd
(SESSION FILLING)
Sa 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Session II April, May, June, or July
MCATs
Mo, We 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Begins JANUARY 17th
(SESSION FILLING)
Sa 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Session III April, May, June, or July
MCATs
Tu, Th 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Begins JANUARY 18th
(SESSION FILLING)
Su 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Registration
Once you have consulted the Westwood schedule and know which class session you would like to attend, print out the Registration Instructions and Registration Form for the city where you plan to take the review program.





HOME | WHO | WHERE | MCAT | TBR | HOME-STUDY

MCATprep@Berkeley-Review.com
2018 The Berkeley Review